Attack Of The Muxtape

Ch-ch-check it out here.  This edition’s theme?  Summer haircuts.

Track list after the jump!

  1. The Kinks – Hard Way
  2. Jay Reatard – You Mean Nothing To Me
  3. Brendan Canning – Hit The Wall
  4. The War On Drugs – A Needle In Your Eye #16
  5. Nick Lowe – Nutted By Reality
  6. The June Brides – Sunday To Saturday
  7. Belle & Sebastian – Get Me Away From Here I’m Dying
  8. David Bowie – Right
  9. Beck – Profanity Prayers
  10. The Black Lips – Fairy Stories
  11. Joe Jackson – One More Time
  12. Wreckless Eric – Whole Wide World

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Rock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s