Own Marty McFly’s Hover Board

Oh. My. God.

My 8-year-old self is begging me to hock all of my possessions to put up a $30,000 bid.  I hate to let him down like this.  Sorry, 8-year-old self, but even if you did sell everything, you’d a) probably not have $30,000 and b) have to start a new life as a hover-board street performer.  Doing tricks, er, illusions for passers by and begging for nickels and dimes.  You don’t want that life.  On the other hand, that IS a hover board and the thought of owning one is enough to at least make me consider starting a life as a street performer in Venice.  I think that tells you all you need to know about how awesome it is.

Place your bid here

Thanks to SlamxHype for the tip

Leave a comment

Filed under Accessories, Movies

Leave a Reply

