New COMMOT!ON Muxtape

Check the Humpday Mix here.  Tracklist after the jump.

  1. Wale – The Opening Title Sequence
  2. Neon Neon – Dream Cars
  3. Santogold – You’ll Find A Way
  4. Born Ruffians – Foxes Mate For Life
  5. Spoon – All I Got Is Me
  6. Nick Lowe – So It Goes
  7. Jay Reatard – Nightmares
  8. The Clean – Anything Could Happen
  9. The Cool Kids – A Little Bit Cooler
  10. N.E.R.D. – Everyone Nose
  11. Crystal Stilts – Crippled Croon
  12. Rhymefest (ft. Wale) – Get Up

Leave a comment

Filed under Hip Hop, MP3, Music, Rock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s