John Varvatos Takes Over CBGB

Well, considering the list of things it might have become otherwise, I guess this is better than nothing, right?  I mean, at least Varvatos understands that he’s taking over a historic space and seems to be a fan of the music.  If I could set up shop there, I would too, and I get the impression that Varvatos did everything he could to preserve it, so cheers to him.  That’s all I’m sayin’.  Plus the clothes are really, really, really good

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Music, Rock, Style

Leave a Reply

