Gene Simmons: New Zealand’s Newest Competitive Eater

Read that headline again.  Please.  I only ask because I’m not sure if I dreamed the whole experience of finding this story and then typing an actual headline.  I’ve been up since 4 a.m. and need to be sure that I’m not in a lucid state right now.  Go ahead, read it again.  It’s real?  Okay, I must be dreaming then.  Hold on a second while I attempt to fly from the top of the Empire State Building.  Thanks to Matablog for expanding my consciousness.

simmons-pizza.jpg
1 Comment

Filed under Music, Rock, WTF?

One response to “Gene Simmons: New Zealand’s Newest Competitive Eater

  1. Charles Luther

    I’m going to assume you don’t know that much about Gene Simmons if you find this suprising.
    He’s a man that thought this was a good idea….

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kiss_Meets_the_Phantom_of_the_Park

Leave a Reply

